Madly in love with Movies

I am a complete movie buff.

If I could become a movie critic, I would be the happiest person in the world.

My favorite genre is romantic comedies, but I secretly love almost all Disney and animated movies, too.

There is nothing like relaxing after a long day of school with a movie and some ice cream. Sometimes popcorn if my taste buds are feeling a little salty.

Watching a movie usually doesn’t take much brain power and it’s like you are entering a new world.

movie

I think that the movies you enjoy has a lot to say about you.

For instance, I love watching The Titanic, therefore, I could be classified as a hopeless romantic or every other female in the world.

My favorite Disney movie of all time is Oliver & Company. So, I am a animal lover who loves a good, happy ending and I love to see the underdog come out on top. (If you haven’t seen this movie, you are really missing out)

Sometimes everyone needs a outlet to relax. Mine just involves a lot of time on the couch with too much ice cream.

Find your happy place and never leave it.

When you’re curious, you find lots of interesting things to do.“- Walt Disney
Leave a Reply

