Peace for Paris? How about peace for the world

On Nov. 13, Friday the 13th, there were several terrorist attacks on Paris, France.

I personally have a very close friend who is living in London, England and I can not imagine what it must be like in the U.N.

Not only does this tragic incident affect those in Paris, but also people all over the world.

I can admit that I do not know much about ISIS, but I know enough to be concerned for all mankind.

2100777717_d03d6c5136_m

I also think it doesn’t help when there are a million different Facebook posts creating more controversy.

What is true and what is fake?

It really saddens me to think that I will never live at a time where there is complete peace in the world.

I pray for all of those lives who were affected by these acts of terrorism and I pray for the world that one day we all will live peacefully.

Leave a Reply

